Is There Anybody Out There?

I decided to go out to the woods to see what was waiting for me today. Sometimes in my hectic life, I forget that other living organisms exist. It only took about five steps into the forest before I stumbled on to my old friends.

Any Colour You Like:

IMG_4908

IMG_4902

IMG_4751

IMG_4813

Fungus (Three Different Ones)

IMG_4783

IMG_4763

IMG_4760

IMG_4768

Hey You

IMG_4771

Outside the Wall(s):

IMG_4824

IMG_4806

A Great Blue Heron is taking off in the background…
IMG_4814

Lost For Words:

IMG_4894

IMG_4889

IMG_4886

Fat Old Sun

Fat Old Sun

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

